Congratulations to Division 10’s 2019-2020 Fellows!

Congratulations are in order for Division 10’s new fellows!

Each year, Division 10 nominates scholars who have contributed to the field of aesthetics, creativity, and the arts at a national level. For 2019-2020, we had many members who were awarded Fellows status:

  • Barry Anton
  • Gonzalo Bacigulupe
  • Ellen Baker
  • Robert Eisenberger
  • Alin Entin
  • Richard Gerrig
  • Alan S. Kaufman
  • Nadeen L. Kaufman
  • Rodney Lowman
  • Keith Nelson
  • Steven Nisenbaum
  • Spyros Orfanos
  • E. L. Smith
  • Andrew Winston

These new fellows join distinguished company, as our complete list of Fellows shows.


Recent Posts